Management

The Music Partnership Limited
58 Howe Drive
BEACONSFIELD
Buckinghamshire
HP9 2BD
Tel: + 44 (0)207 840 9590
Email: office@musicpartnership.co.uk


Concert Dates & Appearances 2020

Date More Information
Fri 13th March 2020
An Evening with Lesley Garrett
Rosehill Theatre, WHITEHAVEN, CA28 6SE at 7.30pm
Box Office No:
www.rosehilltheatre.co.uk
Wed 1st April 2020
An Evening with Lesley Garrett
The Octagon Theatre, YEOVIL, BA20 1UX AT 7.30PM

Come and help Lesley celebrate her 40th year anniversary as a singer, when she returns with a new version of her one-woman show, again featuring pianist and regular partner Anna Tilbrook. The evening will showcase many of Lesley's favourite and most popular songs and arias, interspersed with chat and stories from her long and illustrious career, as well as a Question & Answer section with the audience.

Box Office No:
www.octagon-theatre.co.uk
Sat 4th April 2020
An Evening with Lesley Garrett
Gala Theatre, DURHAM, DH1 1WA at 7.30pm
Box Office No:
www.galadurham.co.uk
Tue 7th April 2020
An Evening with Lesley Garrett
Theatre Severn, SHREWSBURY, SY3 8FT at 7.30pm
Box Office No:
www.theatresevern.co.uk
Wed 22nd April 2020
An Evening with Lesley Garrett
The New Vic Theatre, NEWCASTLE-UNDER-LYME, ST5 0JG at 7.30pm
Box Office No:
www.newvictheatre.org.uk
Sun 26th April 2020
An Evening with Lesley Garrett
Lowther Pavilion, LYTHAM-ST-ANNES, FY8 5QQ at 7.30pm
Box Office No:
www.lowtherpavilion.co.uk
Fri 1st May 2020
An Evening with Lesley Garrett
The Assembly Rooms, TAMWORTH, B79 7DN at 7.30pm
Box Office No:
www.tamworthassemblyrooms.co.uk
Mon 4th May 2020
An Evening with Lesley Garrett
Churchill Theatre, BROMLEY, BR1 1HA at 7.30pm
Box Office No:
www.churchilltheatre.co.uk
Fri 8th May 2020
RHS Malvern Spring Festival
Three Counties Showground, MALVERN, WR13 6NW ay 7.00pm
Lesley is the guest of the English Symphony Orchestra, conductor Kenneth Woods, in a gala concert as part of the RHS Spring Festival in Malvern.
Box Office No:
www2.theticketfactory.com/rhs/onlin
Mon 11th May 2020
An Evening with Lesley Garrett
The Civic Theatre, CHELMSFORD, CM1 1JG at 7.30pm
Box Office No:
www.chelmsford.gov.uk
Fri 15th May 2020
An Evening with Lesley Garrett
The Medina Theatre, NEWPORT, IOW, PO30 2DX at 7.30pm
Box Office No:
www.medinatheatre.co.uk
Tue 19th May 2020
An Evening with Lesley Garrett
Core Theatre, SOLIHULL, B91 3RG at 7.30pm
Box Office No:
www.thecoretheatresolihull.co.uk/
Thu 28th May 2020
An Evening with Lesley Garrett
Devizes Festival at 7.30pm
Box Office No:
www.devizesartsfestival.co.uk
Sat 30th May 2020
An Evening with Lesley Garrett
Jersey Opera House, JERSEY, JE2 3QR at 7.30pm
Box Office No:
www.jerseyoperahouse.co.uk
Wed 3rd June 2020
An Evening with Lesley Garrett
Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, GUILDFORD, GU1 3UX at 7.30pm
Box Office No:
yvonne-arnaud.co.uk/
Tue 9th June 2020
An Evening with Lesley Garrett
The Swan Theatre, HIGH WYCOMBE, HP11 2XE at 7.30pm
Box Office No:
www.wycombeswan.co.uk
Thu 18th June 2020
An Evening with Lesley Garrett
Theatre Royal, BRIGHTON, BN1 1SD at 7.30pm
Box Office No:
www.theatreroyalbrighton.com
Fri 26th June 2020
An Evening with Lesley Garrett
The Northern Aldborough Festival
Box Office No:
www.aldboroughfestival.co.uk
Sat 4th July 2020
An Evening with Lesley Garrett
JAM on the Marsh
Box Office No:
www.theromneymarsh.net